St. Elizabeth – St. Brigid Council 11386 was founded in 1994 through the efforts of our Charter Members, and is named for the patron saints of our Parish. Our Council works closely with St. Elizabeth – St. Brigid Parish in Far Hills and Peapack-Gladstone, providing leadership and funds for various parish and community projects and activities. Many of our members are also active participants in other parish groups.

Officers for the 2019-20 Columbian Year:

Grand Knight Michael A. Bielawa
Deputy Grand Knight Raymond Goger
Financial Secretary John L. Sweeney
Chancellor James Kearney
Recorder Samuel Santucci
Treasurer R. Colin Hickey
Advocate John Gallagher
Warden James Kalafsky
Inside Guard John F. Spinda, Sr.
Outside Guard George Daus
Outside Guard Fred J. Dziurzynski
Three Year Trustee Abraham Van Beveren, III
Two Year Trustee James J. Gallombardo
One Year Trustee Salvatore J. Picarello
Chaplain Rev. Msgr. Edward Puleo